Plot: A man serves time in prison for committing the crime of running over an old man. After being released from jail, this man is detained for allegedly raping the old man's physically-challenged daughter.
Genre: Bollywood/Drama
Producer: Ganesh Acharya
Music Director(s): Amjad Nadeem
Lyricist(s): Shabbir Ahmed
Release Date: 04 Feb, 2011