Aap Kaa Surroor: The Movie - The Real Luv Story (2007) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Himesh Reshammiya, Mallika Sherawat, Hansika Motwani.Its songs are Mehbooba Mehbooba, Kya Jeena, Tere Bina, Ya Ali, Tanhaiyaan, Jhoot Nahin Bolna, Tera Mera Milna, Assalam Vaalekum, Dur Jaiyyo Jaiyyo Na, Chahe Gila Karo.
Plot: An Indian rock star is arrested on foreign soil for the murder of a journalist. With no one to help him, he has to break out of prison to clear his name and also try to win back his lost love.
Genre: Bollywood/Thriller
Producer: Vijay Taneja
Music Director(s): Himesh Reshammiya
Lyricist(s): Sameer
Release Date: 29 Jun, 2007