Aakrosh: Cyclone Of Anger (1998) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Sunil Shetty, Shilpa Shetty.Its songs are Tadke Tadke, Ujla Ujla Roop Suhana, Yeh Ladki Hai, Picnic Mein Hogaya, Hello Hello Bolke.
Plot: When police officer Dev manages to track down criminal Gujral, he also learns that he is also his father. But, Gujral plays on Dev's emotions and blames his criminal activities on politician Shastri.
Genre: Bollywood/Thriller
Producer: Ramesh J. Sharma
Music Director(s): Anand Raj Anand
Lyricist(s): Faaiz Anwar
Release Date: 03 Apr, 1998